Sustainable Energy as Everyday Thriving

Global Online Forum

This Global Online Forum invites stakeholders, citizens and thought leaders from around the world to come together on the morning of the third day of the SE4All Forum, to explore questions about how to achieve everyday economic thriving through the expansion of climate-smart affordable clean energy.


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Click here to join the Global Online Forum, at the following times.

  • Panama: 6:00 am
  • New York: 7:00 am
  • London: 12:00 noon
  • Abuja: 12:00 noon
  • Berlin: 1:00 pm
  • Nairobi: 2:00 pm
  • Abu Dhabi: 3:00 pm
  • Delhi: 4:30 pm
  • Kathmandu: 4:45 pm
  • Dhaka: 5:00 pm
  • Perth: 7:00 pm
  • Canberra: 9:00 pm

List from timeanddate.com Meeting Planner


Key questions to be explored are:

  1. Obstacles to universal access
  2. Optimizing widespread market availability of best clean tech
  3. Subsidy optimization strategies
  4. Empowerment of local entrepreneurs
  5. Macroeconomic gains from universal sustainable energy access
  6. Pathways for policy-makers

To join this global online forum:

  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/232876357
  • Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,232876357# or +14086380968,232876357#

Or Telephone:

  • Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
  • Meeting ID: 232 876 357
  • International numbers available here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

About The CCEN Team

The Citizens’ Climate Engagement Network is a new global framework to support and expand direct citizen and stakeholder engagement in the intergovernmental climate negotiating process. It emerged from the Pathway to Paris project—with the support of Citizens’ Climate Education and Citizens’ Climate Lobby, in collaboration with the UN Millennium Campaign and the World We Want platform. The foundational structure was announced on October 25, 2015, during the Minneapolis 2015 Climate Action: Last Stop Before Paris, and the COP21 in Paris is the venue for its global launch. Everyone is welcome to participate in the shift to a thriving climate future.